The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!.

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Ewa Adamiec, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland

Dr. James Ball, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Dr. John Bridgeman, University of Birmingham, UK

Dr. Clayton Clark, Florida State University, USA

Dr. Gulen Gullu, Hacettepe University, Turkey

Dr. Mohamed Hegazy, The British University in Egypt, Egypt

Dr. Hu Jiangyong, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Elçin Kentel, Middle East Technical University, Turkey

Dr. Stuart Khan, University of New South Wales, Australia

Dr. Simona Schwarz, Leibniz Institute of Polymer Research Dresden, Germany

Dr. Szabolcs Szilveszter, Sapientia University, Romania

Dr. Chuyang Y. Tang, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AWSPT'18 is part of the 3rd World Congress on Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering (CSEE'18). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Poster Board Dimensions:
Authors presenting via poster boards are to be informed that poster boards are 110 cm height and 70 cm width.

Upcoming Dates

Mar. 13, 2018
Final Version of Accepted Submissions Deadline
Mar. 13, 2018
Regular Registration
Apr. 8 - 10, 2018
Conference Dates


Google Scholar